All the reviews below are written by recent customers on our Facebook page!This ensures that the reviews are genuine and a true reflection of the excellent service we offer!

  • Amazing deep, biohazadous clean. Friendly, professional, quick to respond and reasonably priced 5*review and happy to recommend

    thumb Elaine Johnson
    4/11/2019

    Wirral carpet cleaning came to do our “end of tenancy deep clean” the house looked great and Simon was really helpful and managed to fit us in at short notice. Excellent service. Thankyou very much.

    thumb Danielle Naylor
    4/09/2019

    Had our carpets cleaned yesterday and they look fab. Friendly and professional service! Reasonably priced, Reliable and punctual. Would high recommend.

    thumb Natasha Victoria Carr
    3/31/2019
  • Excellent, thorough and friendly service. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Linzi Jane
    3/28/2019

    amazing job again by simon and michelle why buy new wen these lovely people clean yr carpet so well excellent service excellent price highly recommend thanks guys xx

    thumb Deborah Walters
    3/25/2019

    Just arrived at our caravan to lovely clean carpets! Wirral Carpet Cleaning have done a fantastic job at a very reasonable price!

    thumb Cheryl Hill
    3/09/2019
  • Outstanding service and such a nice guy too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you

    thumb Elaine Murray
    3/08/2019

    I had my 2 couches and rug cleaned today and they have come up like new. Very happy with the service and would definatly recommend. x

    thumb Gemma Gell
    2/27/2019

    Wow, my carpets have come up absolutely amazing........ they look like new and smell fantastic, think your even still on my drive after finishing haha, thank you! Look forward to having more done, great guy, professional from start to finish , would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting carpets etc cleaned - see you soon x

    thumb Koreen Sinnott
    2/27/2019
  • Fantastic service, and fantastic results. Highly reccomended 👍🏻

    thumb Stephanie Horan
    2/17/2019

    Simon had a challenge this afternoon with 3 cream carpets in my house! Really pleased with how well they have come up!!! With two children there were quite a few stains to deal with (sorry!) Thank you for super efficient service and lovely fresh clean carpets! Fully recommend!

    thumb Lorna Gardner
    2/13/2019

    Had my carpets cleaned today by Lee I’m amazed with the difference great job 5 star service 👌

    thumb George Hughes
    2/06/2019
  • Had lee round today despite his van breaking down at a job before mine. He kept in touch all day and still came and cleaned my corner sofa’ hall stairs and landing he could of easily just re arranged but he never. Top bloke will defiantly recommend and use again thanks again mate smelled amazing once I got back home!!

    thumb Dale Howe
    2/04/2019

    Had our whole house done today, so a big job! With 4 small kids leaving a trail of destruction wherever they go our carpets had definitely seen better days. After cleaning they look brand new and smell so fresh! Im amazed they managed to get even really deep stains up but every single stain and mark has gone. Would 100% recommend to anyone and would definitely use again if needed. Thanks very much guys one very happy customer here

    thumb Sam Pemberton
    1/25/2019

    Had 17 year old oven cleaned today. Amazing job looks brand new inside. Very professional staff, let nothing for me to tidy away or wipe down after they had left. Would highly recommend, thank you 🙏

    thumb Sara Anyon
    1/18/2019
  • My mum was absolutely made up with how clean and fresh her landing and stairs came up. She also had 2 rugs done that she was debating on throwing away and replacing. They are now like new again. Can highly recommend. Thank you.

    thumb Louise Brennan
    1/17/2019

    I would recommend this carpets service's to you all turned up at 8am as promised and worked so hard to please me, i am a fussy person but got to say not one fault could i find carpets are spotless and price was really good so happy Thankyou lee and team.

    thumb May Matthews
    1/15/2019

    carpets look bran new, professional and friendly service, would recommend 5*****

    thumb Matty Fuzzard
    1/13/2019
  • Professional, trustworthy and friendly. Great results and great price. Thank you!

    thumb Katie Foulkes
    1/10/2019

    Amazing service. I am so pleased with the results. My carpets look like new! I will definitely use this company again.

    thumb Helen Gallagher
    1/10/2019

    Great service and very friendly! Would definitely use again Thanks

    thumb Carly-Ann Harrison
    1/05/2019
  • Great professional friendly service, great job quickly done at great price. Highly recommend 👍🏻

    thumb Ben Toland
    1/05/2019

    Fab job done today .. the best carpet cleaning ever thanks happy Christmas 🎄

    thumb Louise Vickery
    12/22/2018

    A brilliant carpet clean today for my through room. My carpet despite being 13 years old is back to looking brand new ( it has been cleaned in the past but not as good as this clean!!) Highly recommend.

    thumb Vicky McGurk
    12/21/2018
  • Thank you so much for making my carpets like new! Amazing!!! ⭐️

    thumb Laura Jöñëšŷ
    12/19/2018

    Fantastic job done by a very professional team. Highly recommend!! Very happy with the job they have done on my carpets and cooker! Thank you!

    thumb Stacey Barker
    12/14/2018

    Our carpets are now gleaming thanks to Simon and Gemma! They managed to get amazing results and we would recommend them to everyone!! Just deciding which of our other carpets to get cleaned after Christmas!! 🎄

    thumb Clara Dara
    12/14/2018
  • brilliant yet again used Wirral carpet a year ago and again today, stained carpet from facepaint and it came up amazing really happy with 3 carpets cleaned thank you again to Wirral carpet cleaning would definitely recommend

    thumb Gemma Louise Nugent
    12/09/2018

    Absolutely fabulous this company my carpets are looking brand new Thankyou to the team 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    thumb Tracey Maguire
    12/07/2018

    Very professional service! We were amazed by the results of our large corner sofa and snuggle chair. We had a lot of stains on them both due to little ones. So I wasn’t expecting much of it to come off but I couldn’t believe the results the next day! I have been showing everyone that comes to visit. Would definitely recommend!! Thank you again.

    thumb Stacey Boardman
    12/04/2018

For your free no obligation quotation please complete the form below or give us a call on 01519369664 / 07724564683.

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your contact number (required)

Postcode and rooms / items to be cleaned