All the reviews below are written by recent customers on our Facebook page!This ensures that the reviews are genuine and a true reflection of the excellent service we offer!

  • Just had sofas cleaned absolutely made up with the whole service. Would recommend and use again!

    thumb Jo Sloan
    8/12/2019

    Simon came today to clean my carpet as I had a small but stubborn stain. Stain gone, nice fresh carpet and we’re very happy with the results. Will definitely get him back again.

    thumb Jez Scriven
    8/08/2019

    Lee came to our house on his day off, I thought there was no way he could get the stains off our bedroom carpet, I was amazed when he finished the carpet was stain free, I would highly recommend these guys.

    thumb Yvette Brislen
    8/05/2019
  • Thanks for coming out today in the sweltering heat! Our carpet looks and smells amazing. Excellent service! Will definitely be recommending your service x

    thumb Jasmine Boyd
    7/24/2019

    Lee did a fantastic job of cleaning our couch, looks brand new and he was a lovely friendly lad 😁

    thumb Janice Ladbrooke
    7/21/2019

    Lee did a fantastic job of cleaning our carpets!! Managed to squeeze us in with really short notice too! Highly recommend and cant wait to book them in again 😊

    thumb Toni Thompson
    7/13/2019
  • Thank you so much for today ⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟 . You have done an amazing job on my elderly friends carpets , they look & smell fantastic Highly recommend this company x

    thumb Ursula Durman
    7/09/2019

    Can not recommend enough! Thank you so much for the great job you did for us today! We moved into a new house and thought that the carpets were only good for the tip but now they look amazing and smell fresh and clean Thanks again

    thumb Tanya Elizabeth
    7/06/2019

    Very professional great job definitely recommended. Carpets are clean and smell fantastic now. Thank you!

    thumb Laura Wisinger
    6/28/2019
  • Excellent service, highly reccomend. x2 carpets cleaned and looking brand new! Thank you Simon.

    thumb Natalie Cleverley
    6/15/2019

    Had sofas and foot stool cleaned today. Looks brand new and smells amazing! Great job, thank you 😊

    thumb Nic Jane
    6/14/2019

    Simon cleaned my living room and stairs and landing carpet yesterday. He did an amazing job (carpets look fluffy and new again!) Really professional, efficient and polite. Would highly recommend this service with affordable prices. Will definitely use again. Thank you 😊

    thumb Melissa Nuttall
    6/13/2019
  • Another brilliant job done by Simon, hassle free, excellent service 👍👍

    thumb Chris Preston
    6/06/2019

    My carpets were cleaned today and i'm very pleased with the results. Definitely recommend this company and will be using them again in the future 👍🏻

    thumb Lauren Bownes-Fisher
    6/03/2019

    highly recommend this company. fast professional and a good price. doesn't just leave the carpets clean but whole house smelling amazing. I've used the company 3 times in the past year and not once been disappointed

    thumb Katie Hatton
    4/24/2019
  • Amazing deep, biohazadous clean. Friendly, professional, quick to respond and reasonably priced 5*review and happy to recommend

    thumb Elaine Johnson
    4/11/2019

    Wirral carpet cleaning came to do our “end of tenancy deep clean” the house looked great and Simon was really helpful and managed to fit us in at short notice. Excellent service. Thankyou very much.

    thumb Danielle Naylor
    4/09/2019

    Had our carpets cleaned yesterday and they look fab. Friendly and professional service! Reasonably priced, Reliable and punctual. Would high recommend.

    thumb Natasha Victoria Carr
    3/31/2019
  • Excellent, thorough and friendly service. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Linzi Jane
    3/28/2019

    amazing job again by simon and michelle why buy new wen these lovely people clean yr carpet so well excellent service excellent price highly recommend thanks guys xx

    thumb Deborah Walters
    3/25/2019

    Just arrived at our caravan to lovely clean carpets! Wirral Carpet Cleaning have done a fantastic job at a very reasonable price!

    thumb Cheryl Hill
    3/09/2019
  • Outstanding service and such a nice guy too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you

    thumb Elaine Murray
    3/08/2019

    I had my 2 couches and rug cleaned today and they have come up like new. Very happy with the service and would definatly recommend. x

    thumb Gemma Gell
    2/27/2019

    Wow, my carpets have come up absolutely amazing........ they look like new and smell fantastic, think your even still on my drive after finishing haha, thank you! Look forward to having more done, great guy, professional from start to finish , would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting carpets etc cleaned - see you soon x

    thumb Koreen Sinnott
    2/27/2019
  • Fantastic service, and fantastic results. Highly reccomended 👍🏻

    thumb Stephanie Horan
    2/17/2019

    Simon had a challenge this afternoon with 3 cream carpets in my house! Really pleased with how well they have come up!!! With two children there were quite a few stains to deal with (sorry!) Thank you for super efficient service and lovely fresh clean carpets! Fully recommend!

    thumb Lorna Gardner
    2/13/2019

    Had my carpets cleaned today by Lee I’m amazed with the difference great job 5 star service 👌

    thumb George Hughes
    2/06/2019
  • Had lee round today despite his van breaking down at a job before mine. He kept in touch all day and still came and cleaned my corner sofa’ hall stairs and landing he could of easily just re arranged but he never. Top bloke will defiantly recommend and use again thanks again mate smelled amazing once I got back home!!

    thumb Dale Howe
    2/04/2019

    Had our whole house done today, so a big job! With 4 small kids leaving a trail of destruction wherever they go our carpets had definitely seen better days. After cleaning they look brand new and smell so fresh! Im amazed they managed to get even really deep stains up but every single stain and mark has gone. Would 100% recommend to anyone and would definitely use again if needed. Thanks very much guys one very happy customer here

    thumb Sam Pemberton
    1/25/2019

    Had 17 year old oven cleaned today. Amazing job looks brand new inside. Very professional staff, let nothing for me to tidy away or wipe down after they had left. Would highly recommend, thank you 🙏

    thumb Sara Anyon
    1/18/2019

For your free no obligation quotation please complete the form below or give us a call on 01519369664 / 07724564683.

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your contact number (required)

Postcode and rooms / items to be cleaned